ARFEC

Site name

Secrétariat et administration

Secrétariat

Vallonnette 17,  1012 LAUSANNE

Lundi - Vendredi  |  8h30 - 12h00

Jeannette Tornare
Jeannette TornareSecrétaire Généralej.tornare@arfec.ch
Sam Chautems
Sam ChautemsCoordination / Comptabilités.chautems@arfec.ch
Françoise Meunier
Françoise MeunierSecrétariatf.meunier@arfec.ch

Accompagnantes

Flavia Cattaneo Perone
Flavia Cattaneo PeroneAccompagnante
(GE, VD Est & La Côte et VS)
079 753 54 94f.cattaneo@arfec.ch
Martine Roux
Martine RouxAccompagnante
(FR, NE, VD Nord & Riviera et VS)
079 128 16 38m.roux@arfec.ch
Catherine Belleville
Catherine BellevilleAccompagnante HUG et GE079 789 20 08c.belleville@arfec.ch
Annick Crausaz
Annick CrausazAccompagnante CHUV et FR, VS079 474 87 51a.crausaz@arfec.ch

Responsables d'antennes par canton

Sylvie et Marc-Olivier Benninger
Sylvie et Marc-Olivier BenningerAntenne Fribourgm.benninger@arfec.ch
Marie Ferka
Marie FerkaAntenne Genèvem.ferka@arfec.ch
Rose-Marie Hubert
Rose-Marie HubertAntenne Valaisr-m.hubert@arfec.ch
Janine Barmaz
Janine BarmazAntenne Valaisj.barmaz@arfec.ch
Martine Rawyler
Martine RawylerAntenne Vaudm.rawyler@arfec.ch
Norianne Thétaz
Norianne ThétazAntenne Vaudn.thetaz@arfec.ch
Sandra Grossenbacher
Sandra GrossenbacherAntenne Vauds.grossenbacher@arfec.ch
Evelyne Gillioz
Evelyne GilliozAntenne Neuchâtele.gillioz@arfec.ch

Comité

Sylviane Pfistner
Sylviane PfistnerPrésidente - Soutien aux familles079 210 20 27s.pfistner@arfec.ch
Fabien Nanchen
Fabien NanchenMembre du comité - Trésorerief.nanchen@arfec.ch
Marie Ferka
Marie FerkaMembre du comitém.ferka@arfec.ch
Rahel Morciano
Rahel MorcianoMembre du comitér.morciano@arfec.ch
Alexandre Rawyler
Alexandre RawylerMembre du comitéa.rawyler@arfec.ch
Generoso Scarpellino
Generoso ScarpellinoMembre du comitég.scarpellino@arfec.ch

Membres honoraires/Consultants

Olivier Ray
Olivier RayPrésident d'honneur
Pre Maja Beck Popovic
Pre Maja Beck PopovicMembre d'honneur
Elisabeth Ray
Elisabeth RayMembre d'honneur